High School

Shannon Backstrom

High School Classroom Teacher

P: 254-3436 | E: shannon.backstrom@dmschools.org

Brian Becker

HS Science

P: 287-9734 | E: brian.becker@dmschools.org

Julie Clark

HS Interventionist

P: 515-256-3415 | E: julie.clark@dmschools.org

Deborah DeHaai

High School Special Education Teacher

P: 515-287-9724 | E: deborah.dehaai@dmschools.org

Alex Dunbar

HS Social Studies

P: Ext. 2112 | E: alex.dunbar@dmschools.org

Andy Kirkwood

Classroom Associate

P: 515-256-3422 | E: andrew.kirkwood@dmschools.org

Brad Kotz

High School Special Education Teacher

P: 515-256-3430 | E: bradley.kotz@dmschools.org

Karen Loney

Classroom Associate

P: 515-256-4412 | E: karen.loney@dmschools.org

Kim Millburn

Classroom Associate

P: 515-287-9700 | E: kimberly.millburn@dmschools.org

Madelyn Mosiman

High School Math Teacher

P: 515-256-3412 | E: madelyn.mosiman@dmschools.org

Terry Post

HS Associate

E: terry.post@dmschools.org

Marcy Stephens

Classroom Associate

P: 515-9734 | E: marcella.stephens@dmschools.org