Teachers

Shannon Backstrom

High School Classroom Teacher

P: 254-3436 | E: shannon.backstrom@dmschools.org

Jessie Beaman

Elementary Teacher

P: 515-287-9725 | E: jessica.beaman@dmschools.org

Brian Becker

HS Science

P: 287-9734 | E: brian.becker@dmschools.org

Sue Blair

Physical Education Teacher

P: 515-287-9656 | E: susan.blair@dmschools.org

Susie Carlson

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9727 | E: susie.carlson@dmschools.org

Deborah DeHaai

High School Special Education Teacher

P: 515-287-9724 | E: deborah.dehaai@dmschools.org

Felecia DeJong

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9735 | E: felecia.dejong@dmschools.org

Matt Heaston

.5 High School Social Studies Teacher

P: 287-9735 | E: matthew.heaston@dmschools.org

Brad Kotz

High School Special Education Teacher

P: 515-256-3430 | E: bradley.kotz@dmschools.org

Meredeth Mattis

Art Teacher

P: 515-256-3426 | E: meredeth.mattis@dmschools.org

Laura McPherson

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9726 | E: laura.mcpherson@dmschools.org

Madelyn Mosiman

High School Math Teacher

P: 515-256-3412 | E: madelyn.mosiman@dmschools.org

Julie Stoll

Middle School Teacher

E: julie.stoll@dmschools.org