Middle School

Linda Amis

Classroom Associate

P: 515-287-9725 | E: linda.amis@dmschools.org

Susie Carlson

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9727 | E: susie.carlson@dmschools.org

Felecia DeJong

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9735 | E: felecia.dejong@dmschools.org

Andy Kirkwood

Classroom Associate

P: 515-256-3422 | E: andrew.kirkwood@dmschools.org

Karen Loney

Classroom Associate

P: 515-256-4412 | E: karen.loney@dmschools.org

Laura McPherson

Middle School Teacher

P: 515-287-9726 | E: laura.mcpherson@dmschools.org

Kristina Smith

MS Associate

E: kristina@dmschools.org

Julie Stoll

Middle School Teacher

E: julie.stoll@dmschools.org

Gail Stutz

Middle School Associate

P: 287-9700 | E: gail.stutz@dmschools.org